John Paul II Center - Milwaukee
  •  

"The evangelization of America is not only a gift from the Lord; it is also a source of new responsibilities".

John Paul II, Ecclesia in America.

Contact Us

Rich Harter
Director, John Paul II Center
414-758-2215
harterr@archmil.org

Rev. Javier I. Bustos, STD
Archbishop's Delegate to the John Paul II Center
414-758-2201
bustosj@archmil.org

Rosalita Villa
Administrative Assistant
414-758-2217
villar@archmil.org

 

EVANGELIZATION OFFICE

 

Rich Harter
Director
414-758-2215
harterr@archmil.org

Rosalita Villa
Administrative Assistant
414-758-2217
villar@archmil.org

Margaret Rhody
Associate Director
414-758-2218
rhodym@archmil.org

 

OFFICE FOR MARRIAGE AND FAMILY LIFE

 
Susan L. McNeil, M.Div.
Director
414-758-2214
mcneils@archmil.org

Annette Basaldua
Administrative Assistant
414-758-2201
basalduaa@archmil.org

Jenni Oliva
Associate Director
414-758-2213
olivaj@archmil.org

Ali Butler
Administrative Assistant
414-758-2241
butlera@archmil.org


COLLEGE CAMPUS MINISTRY OFFICE

 

Pete Burds
Director
414-758-2219
burdsp@archmil.org

 
University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
 

 

 

University of Wisconsin - Whitewater
 

Brian Zanin
Director
262-473-5555
zaninb@uww.edu

Kim Weiss
Administrative Assistant
262-473-5555
cmcuww@sbcglobal.net



DIGNITY OF THE HUMAN PERSON OFFICE

 

Robert shelledy
Director
414-758-2286
shelledyr@archmil.org

Kathy Shine
Project Coordinator
414-758-2285
shinek@archmil.org

 

John Paul II Center for the New Evangelization

3501 South Lake Dr.
PO Box 070912
Milwaukee, WI 53207-0912

414-758-2201

© 2017 John Paul II Center • 3501 South Lake Dr. • PO Box 070912 • Milwaukee, WI 53207-0912 • 414-758-2201
This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System
top